If the [neo Nazi]haircut fits, wear it.

I haven’t updated in a long time I know. Of course, I am tremendously busy, but also nothing has really got my goat in a while, so I haven’t felt the need – or inspiration – to update/appear on Jeremy Kyle. But then this evening I logged on to Facebook. Which in itself is nothing unusual. But tonight the stupidity of humanity shocked even me – and I’m a massive cynic.

I am bored of typing so I shall let my Microsoft Paint editing skills do the talking.


I feel I should put this in to some sort of context for those of you with eyesight so ravaged by your giant LCD screens that you can’t read the text. This is the friend of a “friend” (a colleague I’ve not worked with since 2007, and seen only once since, unintentionally)  who thinks that a) racism is funny, b) her Facebook profile is the perfect forum for this excellent, informed racist debate, c) using dictionaries and spell checkers is akin to witchcraft.

But for christ’s sake. Making “jokes” so terrible that even the drunk lady doesn’t get them? Maybe it’s because his  atrocious spelling completely eradicates any meaning from what he’s saying. OR MAYBE… Just maybe, he’s a clever Nazi-in-disguise. If you misspell ‘race hate’ maybe it ceases to be hate at all. Maybe it becomes hatw instead and that’s okay? This guy’s a genius! A raze-hatibg geniud!

Fatwe. A fatwe. Even Google didn’t know what this means!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Rants and musings

Leave a comment